Return to Members



Steve Howse – Chairperson and Director

Kate Lawton – Director –  Finance

Roger Crang – Director – Club Development

Christine Anderton-Lunt –  Director – CASC/GDPR

Andy Champness – Vice-Chairperson

Mary Crang – Secretary and Membership Secretary

Dan Gill – Adult Head Coach

Steph Gill – Junior Head Coach

Bob Worcester – Equipment Officer

Peter Pawley – Committee Member

Kevin Macey – Safety Officer

Caroline A’Bear  – Club Welfare Officer

Peter Sisson – Club Welfare Officer

Liz Dalton – Inclusion Officer

Steve Mason – Competitions Officer

Mark Colenutt – Records Officer

Tony Summers – Social and Funding Officer

Chloe A’Bear,  Alex Parker  – Junior Representatives

John Dalton – Field Archery Rep


First of many meetings using our new facility.

In addition to the main committee, there are a number of subcommittees to deal with increasingly large aspects of our club. The permanent subcomittees and their members are listed below while others are set up on an ad hoc basis to deal with specific events or issues.

Finance – Christine Anderton, Andy Champness, Roger Crang, Steve Howse & Kate Lawton

Competition – Caroline A’Bear, Steph Gill, Steve Mason & Peter Sisson

Social – Lynn Benfield, Steph Gill, Peter Sisson, Jan Summers & Tony Summers

Junior – Chloe A’Bear, Steph Gill & Alex Parker